Season Two + Bonus

G.I. Joe was premiered on the 16th of September 1985 and lasted on the 21st of
November 1986. The name G.I. Joe was created by David Breger for
the United States Military Magazine.

G.I. Joe was a codename for United States military for the American Special Mission
Force. G.I. Joe's were a team of personnel from all branches of the U.S. Military. They
were highly trained of commandos and they battle the enemies of the states. Their
mission is to defend the states from Cobra, a huge terrorist organization.

Season Two
1     Arise, Serpentor, Arise! (1)
2     Arise, Serpentor, Arise! (2)
3     Arise, Serpentor, Arise! (3)
4     Arise, Serpentor, Arise! (4)
5     Arise, Serpentor, Arise! (5)
6     Last Hour to Doomsday
7     Computer Complications
8     Sink the Montana
9     Let's Play Soldier
10   Once Upon a Joe
11   The Million Dollar Medic
12   Cobrathon
13   The Rotten Egg
14   Glamour Girls
15   Iceberg Goes South
16   The Spy Who Rooked Me
17   Grey Hairs and Growing Pains
18   My Brother's Keeper
19   My Favorite Things
20   Raise the Flagg!
21   Ninja Holiday
22   G.I. Joe and the Golden Fleece
23   The Most Dangerous Thing in the World
24   Nightmare Assault
25   Second Hand Emotions
26   Joe's Night Out
27   Not a Ghost of a Chance
28   Sins of Our Fathers
29   In the Presence of Mine Enemies
30   Into Your Tent I Will Silently Creep

Bonus Movie
GI Joe Valor vs. Venom 3D

Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa through
Google Checkout accepted.
$19.99 + s/h