Season One

"One thousand years ago, superstition and the sword ruled. It was a
time of darkness. It was a world of fear. It was the age of gargoyles.
Stone by day, warriors by night, we were betrayed by the humans we
had sworn to protect, frozen in stone by a magic spell for a thousand
years. Now, here in Manhattan, the spell is broken, and we live again!
We are defenders of the night.
We are Gargoyles!"

Season One
1: Awakening, Part One
2: Awakening, Part Two
3: Awakening, Part Three
4: Awakening, Part Four
5: Awakening, Part Five
6: The Thrill of the Hunt
7: Temptation
8: Deadly Force
9: Enter MacBeth
10: The Edge
11: Long Way to Morning
12: Her Brother's Keeper
13: Reawakening

Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa
through Google Checkout accepted.
$14.99 + s/h