The Jetsons

The Jetsons TV show was an animated kids TV series about the lives of the
Jetson family who live with their dog Astro and housekeeper robot Rosie in
a high rise home of the future ... complete with a parking garage for their
spacecar. Mom, dad, and the kids have it made in some ways with instant
food preparation, ionic showers, and workdays where all one needs do is
push one button ... then go home, but the future is not all "Rosie" either! The
Jetsons get into their share of jams (especially George, Elroy, and Astro), but
they typically find some "way of the future" to get out of trouble!

First Season
1. Rosie the Robot
2. A Date With Jet Screamer
3. Jetsons Nite Out
4. The Space Car
5. The Coming of Astro
6. The Good Little Scouts
7. The Flying Suit
8. Rosie's Boyfriend
9. Elroy's TV Show
10. Uniblab
11. A Visit From Grandpa
12. Astro's Top Secret
13. Las Venus
14. Elroy's Pal
15. Test Pilot
16. Millionaire Astro
17. The Little Man
18. Jane's Driving Lesson
19. G.I. Jetson
20. Miss Solar System
21. Private Property
22. Planet Dude
23. TV or Not TV
24. Elroy's Mob

Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa through
Google Checkout and Paypal accepted.
$14.99 + S/H