Rocko's Modern Life is the story of a wallaby, born and
raised in the sunburned land Down Under, Australia. A few
years ago, he left the comfort of his native continent and
came to live in the United States (because of a bully named
Dingo). Since then, he's managed to pick up an
assortment of oddball, but well-meaning, friends including
a gluttonous Heffer Wolfe (actually a Steer who was
adopted by a family of wolves), a faithful pet pooch named
Spunky, and a paranoid hypochondriac turtle named
Filbert with a personal philosophy. "Turn the page, wash
your hands, turn the page, wash your hands."
Season 1
1x01 No Pain, No Gain / Who Gives a Buck?
1x02 Leap Frogs / Bedfellows
1x03 Jet Scream / Dirty Dog
1x04 Keeping Up With the Bigheads / Skid Marks
1x05 Power Trip / To Heck and Back Oct. 10, 1993
1x06 The Good, the Bad, and the Wallaby / Trash-O-Madness
1x07 Spitballs / Popcorn Pandemonium
1x08 A Sucker For the Suck-O-Matic / Canned
1x09 Carnival Knowledge / Sand In Your Navel
1x10 Cabin Fever / Rinse and Spit
1x11 Rocko's Happy Sack / Flu-In-U-Enza
1x12 Who's For Dinner? / Love Spanked
1x13 Clean Lovin' / Unbalanced Load

Season 2
2x01 I Have No Son!
2x02 Pipe Dreams / Tickled Pinky
2x03 The Lounge Singer / She's the Toad
2x04 Down the Hatch / Road Rash  
2x05 Boob Tubed / Commuted Sentence
2x06 Rocko's Modern Christmas
2x07 Hut Sut Raw / Kiss Me, I'm Foreign  
2x08 Cruisin'
2x09 Born to Spawn / Uniform Behavior
2x10 Hair Licked / Gutter Balls
2x11 Junk Junkies / Day of the Flecko
2x12 Snowballs / Frog's Best Friend
2x13 Short Story / Eyes Capades

Season 3
3x01 Bye, Bye Birdie / Belch of Destiny
3x02 The Emperor's New Joe / Schnit-Heads
3x03 Sugar-Frosted Frights / Ed is Dead: A Thriller!
3x04 Fish-N-Chumps / Camera Shy
3x05 Nothing to Sneeze At / Old Fogey Froggy
3x06 Maniac Mechanic / Rocko's Happy Vermin
3x07 I See London, I See France / The Fatlands
3x08 Fortune Cookie / Dear John
3x09 Speaking Terms / Tooth and Nail
3x10 Wacky Delly
3x11 The Big Question / The Big Answer  
3x12 An Elk for Heffer / Scrubbin' Down Under  
3x13 Zanzibar! / Fatal Contraption

Season 4
4x01 With Friends Like These / Sailing the Seven Zzzz's  
4x02 Pranksters / From Here to Maternity
4x03 Ed Good, Rocko Bad / Teed Off  
4x04 Wimp on the Barbie / Yarnbenders  
4x05 Mama's Boy / Feisy Geist  
4x06 S.W.A.K. / Magic Meatball
4x07 Closet Clown / Seat to Stardom
4x08 The High-Five of Doom / Fly Burgers
4x09 Heff in a Handbasket / Wallaby on Wheels
4x10 Dumbells / Rug Birds
4x11 Hypno-Puppy Luv / Driving Mrs. Wolfe
4x12 Put Out to Pasture / Future Schlock  
4x13 Turkey Time / Floundering Fathers
$19.99 + s/h
Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa
through Google Checkout accepted.