Spiderman 1990’s
Animated Series

Volume One
Beginning in November of 1994, John Semper and crew launched the most accurate portrayal of
Peter Parker to be animated to date. Where previous animated incarnations focused on action,
this version provided the same three dimensional Peter Parker found in the comics.

Complete with the familiar supporting cast, a hapless lovelife, doting Aunt May, and grumpy J.
Jonah Jameson, the show places Peter during his college years at ESU.

In the 65 episodes, Spidey faced almost all of the major Spidey villains, old and new (except for
the absence of the Sandman). Even the comic's second stringers like Rocket Racer, Madame
Web, and even the Prowler have made appearances on the show!

Spider-Man was one of Fox Kid's prize possessions, ranking with and even above other hits such
as Power Rangers, Digimon, and X-Men. Even after the series ended, it still had an impact on the
entertainment industry, boosting sales of myriads of Spidey merchandise and popularity. It even
had it's own sequel series, the short lived Spider-Man Unlimited, which followed Spidey's
adventures on counterearth.

Imagine being able to sense danger, crawl any wall, be strong enough to bend steel, and have
more agility than any other human? For Peter Parker, this is a fact. Except he doesn't think of it
as a gift.

In his final year of High School, Peter Parker was bitten by an irradiated spider. After brief
hallucinations, Peter wakes up with incredible powers--much like that of a spider. Thus, to make
some extra cash, Peter takes on the persona of Spider-Man, and tries to pursue a career as a
pro wrestler. When he witnesses a robbery, he lets the criminal escape, simply because "it's not
his problem". Then, when his dear Uncle Ben is killed, Peter finds that the murderer is none other
than the criminal he failed to stop before.

Now, Peter uses his powers to stop crime, as he learns that "With great power, comes great

Languages: English.
Audio: Stereo.
Picture Format: Full Screen.
Length: (approx) 25-30 minute episodes -  1950 minutes (30+ HOURS).
Other: Advanced Interactive Menus, Chapters
The SpiderMan theme plays while you select the episode you wish to view.

Volume One

1.  Night Of The Lizard  
2.  The Sting Of The Scorpion  
3.  The Spider Slayer
4.  The Return Of The Spider Slayers  
5. The Menace Of Mysterio
6.  Doctor Octopus Armed And Dangerous  
7.  The Alien Costume, Part 1
8.  The Alien Costume, Part 2  
9.  The Alien Costume, Part 3
10.  Kraven The Hunter   
11.  The Hobgoblin, Part 1   
12.  The Hobgoblin, Part 2   
13.  Day Of The Chameleon
14.  The Insidious Six  
15.  Battle Of The Insidious Six
16.  Hydro-Man  
17.  The Mutant Agenda
18.  Mutants' Revenge
19.  Morbius  
20.  Enter The Punisher  
21.  Dual Of The Hunters
22.  Blade, The Vampier Hunter  
23.  The Immortal Vampire
24.  Tablet Of Time  
25.  Ravages Of Time
26.  Shriek Of The Vulture
27.  The Final Nightmare  
28.  Doctor Strange
29.  Make A Wish  
30.  Attack Of The Octobot  
31.  Enter The Green Goblin
32.  Rocket Racer  
33. Framed  
34.  The Man Without Fear
35.  The Ultimate Slayer  
36.  Tombstone  
37.  Venom Returns

Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa
through Google Checkout and Paypal accepted.
$19.99 + s/h