$19.99 + s/h
After an absence of four years, the Superfriends returned in
SuperFriends: The Legendary Super Powers Show, a show that
pitted them against the evil minions of Darkseid, ruler of
Apokolips, in two stories per half hour. It introduced new
characters from the comics, Firestorm and Cyborg. This show
was a Hanna-Barbera Production and the series premiered on
September 8, 1984 on ABC.
1. The Bride Of Darkseid, Part 1
2. The Bride Of Darkseid, Part 2
3. The Case Of The Shrinking
Super Friends
4. The Mask Of Mystery
5. Mr. Mxyzptlk And The Magic
6. No Honor Among Super-Thieves
7. Uncle Mxyxptlk
8. The Village Of Lost Souls
9. The Royal Ruse
10. The Wrath Of Brainiac
11. The Case Of The Dreadful Dolls
12. Darkseid's Golden Trap, Part 1
13. Darkseid's Golden Trap, Part 2
14. Reflections In Crystal
15. The Curator
16. Island Of The Dinosoids
Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa
through Google Checkout accepted.