In the year 1994, a comet hurtles between Earth and the moon. The moon is destroyed, and the Earth
loses its ozone layer--causing the entire planet to be laid waste. Centuries later, Earth has become "a
world of savagery, super-science, and sorcery," inhabited by various evildoers, scavengers, and
magicians. Thundarr, a warrior who wields a powerful sword, is joined by his friends Ookla the Mok and
Princess Ariel as they make their way through this strange world.

Episode list

Secret Of The Black Pearl
Harvest Of Doom
Mindok The Mind Menace
Raiders Of The Abyss
Treasure Of The Moks
Attack Of the Amazon Women
The Brotherhood Of Night
Challenge Of The Wizards
Valley Of The Man Apes
Stalker From The Stars
Portal Into Time
Battle Of The Barbarians
Den Of The Sleeping Demon
Wizard War
Fortress Of Fear
Island Of The Body Snatchers
City Of Evil
Last Train To Doomsday
Master Of The Stolen Sun Sword
Trial By Terror
Prophecy Of Peril

Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa
through Google Checkout accepted.
$14.99 + s/h