$22.99 + S/H
Thunder Cats - Volume 1
Thundera is a world in crisis in a distant galaxy. The plant has become unstable and while
collapse soon. The people of Thundera, known as Thundercats, flee the dying planet in their
spaceship. During the flight their ship is damaged when they are attacked by evil mutants.
The eldest aboard, Jaga, sacrifices himself to ensure that the ship lands
safely on Third Earth.

The remaining Thundercats (Panthro, Cheetara, Tygra, Wilykat, Wilykit, Snarf and Lion-O
with the use the magic of the Sword of Omens) form a headquarters at a place they name
Cat's Lair. From there, they fight the evil mutants with the goal of saving themselves and
restoring peace to Third Earth.

63 Episodes
(Episodes 1-63)

1  Pilot  Exodus
2  Pilot  The Unholy Alliance
3  Berbils
4  The Slaves of Castle Plun-Darr
5  Pumm-Ra
6  The Terror of
7  Trouble with Time
8  The Tower of Traps
9  The Garden of Delights
10  Mandora: the Evil Chaser
11  The Ghost Warrior
12  The Doomgaze
13  Lord of the Snows
14  The Spaceship Beneath the
15  The Time Capsule
16  The Fireballs of Plun-Darr  9
17  All That Glitters
18  Spitting Image
19  Mongor
20  Return to Thundera
21  Dr. Dometone
22  The Astral Prison
23  The Crystal
24  Safari Joe
25  Snarf Takes Up the Challenge
26  Sixth Sense
27  The Thunder-Cutter
28  The Wolfrat  1
29  Feliner (1)
30  Feliner (2)
31  Mandora and the Pirates
32  Return of the Driller
33  Dimension Doom
34  Queen of 8 Legs
35  Sword in a Hole
36  The Evil Harp of Charr-Nin
37  Lion-O's Anointment First Day: Trial of Strength
38  The Demolisher
39  Monkian's Bargain
40  Tight Squeeze
41  The Micrits
42  Lion-O's Anointment Second Day: The Trial of Speed
43  The Rock Giant
44  Jackalman's Rebellion
45  Turmagar the Tuska
46  Lion-O's Anointment Third Day: Trial of Cunning
47  The Mumm-Ra Berbil
48  Mechanical Plague
49  Trapped
50  Lion-O's Anointment Fourth Day: The Trial of Mind Power
51  Excalibur
52  Secret of the Ice King
53  Good and Ugly
54  The Transfer
55  Divide and Conquer
56  Out of Sight
57  The Mountain
58  The Superpower Potion
59  Eye of the Beholder
60  Lion-O's Anointment Final Day: The Trial of Evil  
61  The Trouble with Thunderkittens
62  Mumm-Rana
63  The Shifter

(Episodes are not necessarily in this order)
Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa
through Google Checkout accepted.
$22.99 + S/H