From days of long ago, from uncharted regions of the universe, comes a legend, the Legend
of Voltron, Defender of the Universe, a mighty robot, loved by good, feared by evil. As
Voltron's legend grew, peace settled across the galaxy. On planet Earth, a Galaxy Alliance
was formed. Together with the good planets of the solar system, they maintained peace
throughout the universe, until a new horrible menace threatened the galaxy. Voltron was
needed once more. This is the story of the super force of space explorers. Specially trained
and sent by the Alliance to bring back Voltron, Defender of the Universe.

This series focuses on 5 lion robots and their pilots as they defend the galaxy and planet Arus
vs. the forces of King Zarkon and Prince Lotor from planet Doom.

Lion Force

Season One  

1. Space Explorers Captured  
2. Escape to Another Planet  
3. A Ghost And Four Keys  
4. The Missing Key  
5. The Princess Joins Up  
6. The Right Arm of Voltron  
7. The Lion Has New Claws  
8. The Stolen Lion  
9. A Pretty Spy  
10. Secret of the White Lion  
11. Surrender  
12. Bad Birthday Party  
13. The Witch Gets a Face Lift  
14. Yurak Gets His Pink Slip  
15. Give Me Your Princess  
16. Bridge Over the River Chozzerai  
17. My Brother Is A Robeast  
18. Zarkon Is Dying  
19. The Burried Castle  
20. Pidge's Home Planet  
21. It'll Be a Cold Day  
22. The Deadly Flowers  
23. It Takes Real Lions  
24. Raid of the Alien Mice  
25. Short Run of the Centipede Express  
26. The Invisible Robeast  
27. The Green Medusa  
28. The Treasure of Planet Tyrus  
29. Magnetic Attraction  
30. The Sleeping Princess  
31. The Sincerest Form of Flattery  
32. A Transplant for the Blue Lion  
33. Attack of the Fierce Frogs  
34. Lotor Traps Pidge  
35. Doom Boycotts the Space Olympics  
36. Lotor's Clone  
37. Lotor's New Hitman  
38. Raid of the Red Berets  
39. The Captive Comet  
40. The Little Prince  
41. There Will Be A Royal Wedding  
42. The Sand People  
43. Voltron Frees the Slaves  
44. Voltron vs. Voltron  
45. One Princess To Another  
46. The Mighty Space Mouse  
47. Summit Meeting  
48. Return of Coran's Son  
49. Coran's Son Runs Amuck  
50. Zarkon Becomes a Robeast  
51. Lotor the King  
52. Final Victory  

Season Two

1.  Dinner and a Show  
2.  Envoy from Galaxy Garrison  
3.  Mousemania  
4.  The Shell Game  
5.  The Traitor  
6.  Voltron Meets Jungle Woman  
7.  Little Buddies  
8.  Who Was That Masked Man?  
9.  Take a Robot to Lunch  
10.  War and Peace...and Doom!  
11.  Who's Flyin' Blue Lion? The Return of Sven!  
12.  Enter Merla: Queen of Darkness  
13.  A Ghost of a Chance  
14.  To Soothe the Savage Robeast  
15.  Doom Girls on the Prowl  
16.  With Friends Like You...  
17.  Lotor - My Hero...?  
18.  No Muse Is Good Muse  
19.  The Alliance Strikes Back  
20.  Breaking Up Is Hard to Doom

Interactive dvd menus
Awesome graphics and sound
Nice dvd collector box/case
Wonderful picture art directly printed on the dvd.
(No paper labels to peel off and mess up the dvd playing in the dvd player.)
First Class USPS shipping with delivery e-confirmation.
Full exchange warranty.
Money orders, personal checks, Master Card and Visa
through Google Checkout accepted.
$25.99 + s/h